Foto folgt

Rita Schmidt

Sekretärin des Vorstandes

 

Telefon 04235 89-101

r.schmidt@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

 

Alexandra Reinke

Sekretariat FBL/QMB

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-135

a.reinke@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Inge Behrmann

Inge Behrmann

Fachbereichsleiterin Wohnen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-132

ibehrmann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Oscar Schouten

Fachbereichsleiter Wohnen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-131

oschouten@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Mirco Malke

Fachbereichsleiter Ambulante Dienste

 

 

Telefon 04202 9548777

 m.malke@stiftung-waldheim.de

Florian Heidelberger

Fachbereichsleiter Tagesförderung

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-221

fheidelberger@stiftung-waldheim.de

Heiner Stührmann

Katharina Englisch

Fachkraft Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-329

k.englisch@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Maike Hofacker-Diers

Fachbereichsleiterin Personal

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-120
m.hofacker-diers@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Jörg Neddermann

Fachbereichsleiter Verwaltung

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-121

jneddermann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Heiner Stührmann

Fachbereichsleiter Wirtschaft

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-190

hstuehrmann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Christof Naber

Susanne Jaekel

 

Einrichtungsleitung

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon 04221 92 62-13

s.jaekel@

albertushof.com

 

Christof Naber

 

Stellvertretender Einrichtungsleiter

 

Fachbereichsleiter Tagesförderung

 

 

Telefon 04221 92 62-11

cnaber@

albertushof.com

 

Petra Flammer

 

Fachbereichsleitung Wirtschaft

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon 04221 92 62-14

petra.flammer@

albertushof.com

Lucia Ienco

 

Verwaltung

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon 04221 92 620

 

l.ienco@albertushof.com

Marcus Scherge

Marcus Scherge

Leitung Sozialdienst

 

 

Telefon 04202 9559-17

mscherge@waldheim-werkstaetten.de

 

Jörg Grimm

Leitung Produktion

 

 

Telefon 04202 9559-18

j.grimm@waldheim-werkstaetten.de

 

Mirjam Ruffert-Bärwinkel

Leitung Verwaltung

 

Telefon 04202 9559-13

m.ruffert@waldheim-werkstaetten.de

 

Meike Holsten

Schulleiterin

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-201

hgs-cluvenhagen@stiftung-waldheim.de

Julia Witt

Stellvertreterin

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-201

hgs-cluvenhagen@stiftung-waldheim.de

Marianne Klatt

Sekretariat

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-201

hgs-cluvenhagen@stiftung-waldheim.de